UO PSO Team

If you have questions about the Exit Interview or the Follow-Up Interview or need help understanding Post School Outcomes Indicator 14 or with the PSO 2.0 Application, then please reach out to a member of the UO PSO team found below.

Charlotte Y. Alverson, PhD, Principal Investigator,
calverso@uoregon.edu
541-346-1390

Cindy Post, Training Coordinator and Print Content Resource Manager,                         
cpost3@uoregon.edu
541-346-3558    

Jackie Burr, On-line Content Resource Manager
jackburr777@gmail.com

Tel Woolsey, Information Technology
tel@uoregon.edu

John Hunter, PSO Application Developer
John.hunter@teamic.org
503-589-9660

Hannah Castle, Communications Specialist
Hcastle3@uoregon.edu
510-590-0195

Briana Parra, Project Coordinator,          
brianab@uoregon.edu
541-346-3585

Sally Simich, ODE, Education Specialist for Secondary Transition
Sally.Simich@state.or.us
503-947-5639